Return to www.3rinkandtoner.com Reviews
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 10 Years of Awesomeness March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Regina McCard from Thomaston, GA United States  
Our office has been dealing with 3R Ink & Toner for over 10yrs now and they are an awesome company to do business with.  I recently had an issue with my toner and all I had to do was call them and they were very eager to help me resolve my issues.  My toner was leaking toner and 3R Ink & Toner sent me a replacement toner at no charge without hesitation, they also sent a prepaid label to send the other toner back to them.  3R Ink and Toner is a very helpful and prompt company to do business with.  I would highly recommend them for all your ink and toner needs.

Thanks—

Jennifer Lane

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Customer Service February 7, 2017
Reviewer: Kasayna Robinson from McDonough, GA United States  
Treat quality toner. Had a few issues with shipping but wasn't the company's fault. They made it their priority to make sure I received my order ASAP. WILL BE USING THEM AGAIN!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 VERY Reliable August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Jaffany Finch from Lithonia, GA United States  
I enjoy the fact that I never skip a beat when running low on ink. I simply place my order and can rest assured it will arrive within a couple of days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and a fantastic value! August 2, 2016
Reviewer: Chet from Roslyn, NY United States  
I have finally found high-quality, very affordable replacements for my HP Color LaserJet toner cartridges.
Reliable quality control, responsive customer service, and terrific value for the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service June 30, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Suwanee, GA United States  
This company is great to deal with! They are friendly and prompt with any follow ups. An adjustment was needed and it was taken care of quickly. They are truly an example of the "gold standard" in customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and customer service June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Tamika Johnson from Grayson, GA United States  
I have been ordering ink/toner from 3Rink for about 5 years now and won't use any other company for my toner. The ease of ordering online and having it shipped is exceptional. If you need a rush order or have an issue, Serge and Tammy will do all they can do to assist you in your time of need. The quality and amount of ink provided is well above what you would receive from any major office supply store, which is fantastic! I would strongly recommend 3Rink to anyone, both business and personal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent customer service June 8, 2016
Reviewer: Mary Gould from Atlanta, GA United States  
We have been using 3R for years and have been extremely happy with Serge/Tammy and their service.  In addition to getting us our cartridges in a timely manner, they have helped us find printers and copiers specifically for our needs.  If we are having issues with a printer or copier, Serge will come out and help us problem solve.  They are a joy to work with and we couldn't be happier.  It is getting harder and harder to find excellent customer service and 3R excels in this area.  Thanks Tammy and Serge for all you do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Printer June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Sandy Papp from Decatur, GA  
We were having issues with our old printer and Serge came to the rescue. He resolved our issues right before the peak of our company's season. He also noticed that our systems were a little outdated so he found a new printer with better performance. Though we ran into a few bumps, at no fault of his own, he worked diligently to resolve them. Now we're back to work better than ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 best toner and cartridge vendor May 16, 2016
Reviewer: Stan Levine from Atlanta, GA United States  
I would recommend 3R to be best toner and cartridge vendor in both product and even more so service! They are 5 star all the way!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I would add more stars if the program allowed it! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Valery Hutchins from CONYERS, GA United States  
This is our second tax season using 3R's products and we are so pleased by the quality and longevity of the cartridges. The excellence and integrity displayed in customer service, product quality, prompt shipping and competitive pricing have made us VERY, VERY satisfied repeat customers.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items